Garage Sales

SHARE YOUR LOVE

Garage Sales in san leandro, California

My List
Print
Alert me about new yard sales in this area
youreemail@domain.com

Find Yard Sales!

Near city or zip
Within
Items & Keywords
Post A Yard Sale, it's FREE!

More Yard Sales!

California Cities:

Fantastic Yard Sale

Save to my list | Edit | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
3510 Rubin Drive Oakland, CA 94602
When:
Saturday October 25
Time:
10 to 3 PM
Details:

Bed and Bath, Kitchen, Tools, Art, Crafts,
Furniture: items from Crate and Barrel, Pottery Barn, Restoration, Room and Board.
Wine related items: storage, decanters, stemware.
Garden: decorative items, tools, Gorgeous glazed pots
Party: Halloween decorations.
Free Stuff
Lots of items less than $5.00

Warriors Lower Level Single Game Tickets 122 Row 25

Save to my list | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
Portland Avenue Oakland, CA 94606
When:
Tuesday October 21 - Friday October 24
Details:

Season ticket holder with two tickets available for games in Section 122 Row 25 Seats 1 and 2 (AISLE) Prices below are PER SEAT. Hard tickets available or I can transfer via account manager. Cash preferred, Paypal accepted. Call text email show contact info PRE-SEASON Tuesday, October 21, 2014 @ 7:30pm - LA Clippers - SOLD Friday, October 24, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Denver Nuggets - $50 - Stephen Curry bobble head REGULAR SEASON Saturday, November 01, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Los Angeles Lakers - SOLD Wednesday, November 05, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Los Angeles Clippers - $110 Tuesday, November 11, 2014 @ 7:30pm - San Antonio Spurs - $90 Thursday, November 13, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Brooklyn Nets - $80 (Nationally Televised on TNT) Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Charlotte Hornets - $90 Friday, November 21, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Utah Jazz - $95 Tuesday, December 02, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Orlando Magic - $65 Thursday, December 04, 2014 @ 7:30pm - New Orleans Pelicans - $55 (National TV TNT) Wednesday, December 10, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Houston Rockets - $120 Thursday, December 18, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Oklahoma City Thunder - $175 Monday, December 22, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Sacramento Kings - $75 Saturday, December 27, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Minnesota Timberwolves - $90 Tuesday, December 30, 2014 @ 7:30pm - Philadelphia 76ers - $80 Friday, January 02, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Toronto Raptors - $100 Monday, January 05, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Oklahoma City Thunder - $175 (National TV on NBATV) Wednesday, January 07, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Indiana Pacers - $50 Friday, January 09, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Cleveland Cavaliers - $250 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Wednesday, January 14, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Miami Heat - $150 Monday, January 19, 2015 @ 1:00pm - Denver Nuggets - $100 Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Houston Rockets - $125 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Friday, January 23, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Sacramento Kings - $100 Sunday, January 25, 2015 @ 5:00pm - Boston Celtics - $100 Tuesday, January 27, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Chicago Bulls - $175 Saturday, January 31, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Phoenix Suns - $110 Wednesday, February 04, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Dallas Mavericks - $80 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Friday, February 20, 2015 @ 7:30pm - San Antonio Spurs - $125 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Wednesday, March 04, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Milwaukee Bucks- $50 Friday, March 06, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Dallas Mavericks - $120 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Sunday, March 08, 2015 @ 1:00pm - Los Angeles Clippers - $200 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Detroit Pistons - $50 Saturday, March 14, 2015 @ 7:30pm - New York Knicks- $175 Monday, March 16, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Los Angeles Lakers - $200 (Nationally Televised on ESPN) Wednesday, March 18, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Atlanta Hawks- $50 Friday, March 20, 2015 @ 7:30pm - New Orleans Pelicans - $100 Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Utah Jazz- $100 Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Washington Wizards - $75 Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Phoenix Suns - $75 Thursday, April 09, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Portland Trail Blazers - $70 (Nationally Televised on TNT) Saturday, April 11, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Minnesota Timberwolves- $100 Monday, April 13, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Memphis Grizzlies - $75 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 7:30pm - Denver - $100 (Nationally Televised on ESPN)

MOVING SALE!!!! TOYS!! Everything must go!!!

Save to my list | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
20180 Catalina Drive Castro Valley, CA 94546
When:
Saturday October 25
Details:

Lot of kids toys Kids clothes Speakers Lot more See pixs On 10/25/14 and 10/25/14 show contact info 20180 Catalina Dr. Castro Valley CA 94546

50+ Multifamily Yard Sale and Fundraiser!

Save to my list | Edit | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
2830 9th Street Berkeley, CA 94710
When:
Saturday October 25
Time:
9am-1pm
Details:

This sale is a must-see!
* Browse the bargains
from baby gear to housewares
* See the inner workings of a
bilingual Montessori school
* Gobble a treat at the kids
Dollar Snack Shack
* Support a wonderful
local school

SAVE the Date! Giant 50+ Family School Fundraiser Yard Sale! - $1

Save to my list | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
2830 9th Street, berkeley sfbay.,
When:
Saturday October 25
Details:

SAVE the DATE! School Fundraiser on Saturday 10/25 9am - 1pm! 2830 9th Street, Berkeley (Across the street from Berkeley Bowl West) Bilingual school having their 4th annual huge fundraiser YARD SALE! Tons of stuff from 50 + families with kids! This is a great opportunity to not only browse TONS of bargains -- clothes, baby gear, housewares, toys, books, furniture, and much more -- but also support the tots at a wonderful local school. To Include: Kids' Dollar Snack Shack! School OPEN HOUSE (10-12), come see what a Chinese Immersion Montessori school is like! E-mail with questions!

Garage Sale: Oriental Area Rug/Solid Walnut Chest

Save to my list | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
2727 PARKER ST, berkeley sfbay.,
When:
Saturday October 25 - Sunday October 26
Details:

2727 PARKER ST (between College and Warring) ORIENTAL AREA RUG, SOLID WALNUT CHEST, kitchen wares, furniture items, ATHLETIC ITEMS,bedding, miscellaneous interesting items Saturday and Sunday, October 25 and 26: 10:00AM-3:30PM

Garage Sale

Save to my list | Edit | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
296 Appian Way Union City, CA 94587
When:
Saturday October 25
Time:
8:30-1:30p
Details:

Halloween Costumes for kids and teens Clothes: sizes - Adult- XXL, XL, M, S kids-4, 4T, 5. 5T (dresses, (fancy and casual), shirts, tank tops, tutu, spaghetti string tops, jackets, faux fur shawl, jeans, shorts, tennis skort, sweats
Shoes:women tennis shoes, sandals, flats, heels sizes: 6-10,
Jewelry, purses, keyboards, monitor, VHS player, vases, ceramic art, framed art,
ice cream soda glasses, Princess House glasses, shot glasses
kid size sleeping bags, brand new foam ice chest,
toys, mr and mrs potato head and their parts, stuffed animals of all sizes and shapes
Bicycles adult and toddler girls
baseball/softball rolling bag, black softball pants (various sizes), lite-flite pitching machine, soccer balls, baseball glove, sizes t-ball
antique stacking basket, and other odds and ends.

Garage Sale in Hayward

Save to my list | | Flag ▼
Wrong address
Wrong date
Duplicate
Not a yard sale
Where:
3395 Daisy Court, hayward sfbay.,
When:
Saturday October 25
Details:

Garage sale at 3395 Daisy Court, Hayward from 8am-2pm on Sat. October 25, 2014. A variety of household items ranging from various kitchen items (dish set, wine glasses, coffeemaker, etc.) to sofa pillows, place mats with matching napkins, 2 carry-on suitcases & a tote, framed posters, kids golf bag. Motorcycle gear in great condition such as a leather jacket, a layered texture jacket, racing pants, rain pants, Shark helmet, leather gloves, racing boots, and steel toe boots. And much more items from neighboring garages. Saturday, October 25 only!

People got here by searching for:
garage sale search - san leandro garage sales may 14 - san leandro ca garage sales may 7 - city of san leandro yard sales - yard garage sale en san lenadro c.a - garage sale de 0.50 en san leandro c.a - garages sale in san leandro c.a - garage sales en sa leandro - san leandro garage sale may 8th - garage sale in san lorenzo c.a - five canyon castro valley garage sale 2011 - san leandro yard sales - san leandro times garage sales list - san leandro garage sales - san leandro garage sale -