Westgate Jewelers Fall Sidewalk Sale

2367 Schoenersville Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017

Garage/Yard Sale

Where:
2367 Schoenersville Rd Bethlehem, PA 18017
When:
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 @ 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 @ 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 @ 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 @ 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details:

Starting Sunday October 11th at 10:00 AM Westgate Jewelers Famous Sidewalk Sale begins with over 20,000 pieces of Jewelry for $1.00 * Watches $5.00 and up * Large quantity of Sterling Jewelry $3.00 and up * Gold Jewelry* Vintage & Antique Glassware * Collectables *
Coins and proof sets* And Soooo much more!!!

This truly is the ultimate treasure hunters dream. Over 20,000 pieces of vintage and estate jewelry. Earrings, necklaces , pins, bracelets and more starting at just $1.00!

A huge assortment of watches and sterling silver jewelry.

Additional items added daily!!

If you are in the market to buy jewelry and vintage treasures, don’t miss out!!

Sale will run for 2 weeks!!

Starts Sunday Oct 11 10-4
Monday Oct 12 thru Friday Oct 16 10-6
Saturday Oct 17 10-5
Sunday Oct 18 10-4
Monday Oct 19 thru Friday Oct 23 10-6
Saturday Oct 25 10-6
Sunday Oct 25 10-4

Final Day Monday Oct 26 10-12 NOON




Westgate Jewelers Huge Sidewalk Sale, inside the Westgate Mall 2367 Schoenersville Rd
Bethlehem

Masks are required!

We are practicing social distancing

Hand sanitizing stations are available


Dealers Welcome!

Photos:

Comments

Sign in to add a comment or ask a question about this post.

Add Comment

Recently added sales

Photos Sales Date
1609 Primrose Ln, Bethlehem PA 18018 10/31/20
2608 Augusta Dr, Whitehall PA 18052 10/31/20
4390 Lexington Cir, Emmaus PA 18049 10/31/20 - 11/01/20